The Port Orchard Library book group reads fiction and nonfiction throughout the year. Join by video by clicking on the Zoom link below or dial in by phone.


Zoom link:  https://krl.zoom.us/j/99241012675

Dial in toll free: 888 788 0099. You will be prompted to enter the meeting ID 992 4101 2675 followed by #. 


Each month's book will be available at the Port Orchard library a month before the discussion. We're open for curbside services from 10am-4pm, Monday-Saturday. Call 360-876-2224 to schedule a pick-up appointment, or just stop by!


February 2021: While the City Slept: A Love Lost to Violence and a Wake-Up Call for Mental Health Care in America by Eli Sanders

March 2021: There, There, by Tommy Orange

April 2021: Before the Fall, by Noah Hawley

May 2021: Ordinary Light, by Tracy K. Smith

June 2021: Small Great Things, by Jodi Picoult

July 2021: Gods of Jade and Shadow, by Silvia Moreno-Garcia

August 2021: Hillbilly Elegy: A Memoir of Family and Culture in Crisis by J.D. Vance

September 2021: Severance, by Ling Ma

October 2021: Life Undercover: Coming of Age in the CIA, by Amaryliss Fox

November 2021: Fahrenheit 451, by Ray Bradbury

December 2021:  Book Potluck/Social

 

When: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Tue Aug 16 2022.
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Registration: 
Not required
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: