The Port Orchard Library book group meets monthly on the third Tuesday of every month to discuss both fiction and nonfiction. Beginning in April 2022 the book group will begin hybrid meetings with both in-person at the library and Zoom options available. Each month's book will be available at the Port Orchard library a month before the discussion. 

July 2022The Order of Time by Carlo Rovelli

August 2022: Interior Chinatown by Charles Yu

September 2022: Rough Magic by Lara Prior-Palmer

October 2022: The Great Alone by Kristin Hannah

November 2022: The Alice Network by Kate Quinn

December 2022: Book Potluck - bring your favorite books to discuss

January 2023: Love and Other Consolation Prizes by Jamie Ford

February 2023: Eight Perfect Murders by Peter Swanson

March 2023: They Called Us Enemy by George Takei

 

Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
Program Type: 
Virtual & In-person

For virtual events, please join our community Zoom room and connect through desktop, phone or mobile. To dial in toll-free, call 888-788-0099 and you'll be prompted to enter the meeting ID, followed by #. For more information on how to connect over Zoom, visit KRL.org/zoomfaq.

Zoom Meeting ID: 
853 2422 603
When: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Mon Aug 21 2023.
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Intended Audience: