The Silverdale book group reads fiction and nonfiction throughout the year.

March 16: A Gentleman in Moscow by Amore Towles

April 20: Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine: a novel by Gail Honeyman

May 18: Being Mortal: Medicine and What Matters in the End by Atul Gawande

 

Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
Program Type: 
Virtual

For virtual events, please join our community Zoom room and connect through desktop, phone or mobile. To dial in toll-free, call 888-788-0099 and you'll be prompted to enter the meeting ID, followed by #. For more information on how to connect over Zoom, visit KRL.org/zoomfaq.

Zoom Meeting ID: 
934 8313 5686
When: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May on the third Wednesday until Sat Dec 31 2022.
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 1:00pm to Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 1:00pm to Monday, June 27, 2022 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 1:00pm to Monday, July 25, 2022 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 1:00pm to Monday, August 29, 2022 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 1:00pm to Monday, September 26, 2022 - 1:00pm
Intended Audience: