The Silverdale book group reads fiction and nonfiction throughout the year.

June 16: The Lost City of the Monkey God by Douglas Preston

July 21: The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins

August 18: The Great Alone by Kristin Hannah

September 15: The Readers of Broken Wheel Recommend by Katarina Bivald

Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
When: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Wed Dec 15 2021.
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Intended Audience: 
Zoom Meeting ID: 
934 8313 5686

For virtual events, please join our community Zoom room and connect through desktop, phone or mobile. To dial in toll-free, call 888-788-0099 and you'll be prompted to enter the meeting ID, followed by #. For more information on how to connect over Zoom, visit KRL.org/zoomfaq.