Share your voice, play games, create art, do amazing projects, or just hang out with friends in a virtual space. Grades 6-12.

Join our community Zoom room to view this event. Get started here: https://krl.zoom.us/j/97857897487?pwd=VzR0QWdyS3NZMXc2US9VSS9kNXQwZz09

Dial in toll-free: 888-788-0099. You will be prompted to enter the meeting ID 965 8243 0674 followed by #.

If you’re new to Zoom, there are three ways to participate:

Desktop Computer: Click on the Zoom Link to get started. Zoom will open up in a new window and begin to download on your computer. If you’d like to avoid downloading the application, you can also click “join from your browser” or “join meeting” on mobile.

Mobile Video: If on a mobile device, Zoom will prompt you to download the Zoom app. If you’d like to avoid downloading the application, you can also tap “join meeting” and view in browser.

Call In: To call in and listen, simply dial in using the toll-free phone number listed within each of our Zoom events.

Tutorial: Still need some help? Visit KRL.org/tutorials to learn how to use Zoom.

 
Other Location: 
When: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 27 2021.
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Registration: 
Not required
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: