Baby Band focuses on developing pre-literacy skills through songs and rhymes; as well as promoting motor skill, emotional, and cognitive development through movement and music exploration. 

A shaker and scarf/handkerchief are recommended. However, all the instruments you need for Virtual Baby Band are available in one fantastic kit that facilitates active musical play at home! Just search "Baby Band Kit" in the online catalog.

Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
Program Type: 
Virtual

For virtual events, please join our community Zoom room and connect through desktop, phone or mobile. To dial in toll-free, call 888-788-0099 and you'll be prompted to enter the meeting ID, followed by #. For more information on how to connect over Zoom, visit KRL.org/zoomfaq.

Zoom Meeting ID: 
815 7661 5369
When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 11 times.
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Intended Audience: