2021

Revised 10/28/2020

New Year: Friday, Jan. 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, Jan. 18

President's Day: Monday, Feb. 15

Memorial Day: Monday, May 31

Independence Day: Sunday, July 4

Labor Day: Monday, Sept. 6

Staff Day: TBD

Veterans Day: Thursday, Nov. 11

Thanksgiving: Wednesday, Nov. 24 close at 5 p.m., Thursday, Nov. 25 & Friday, Nov. 26 closed

Christmas: Friday & Saturday, Dec. 24 & 25

New Year's Eve: Thursday, Dec. 31 close at 5 p.m.