Choose a story to share with a dog and practice reading. This event is first come, first served, every 2nd and 4th Thursday! In partnership with Therapy Dogs International Kitsap. 

Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
Program Type: 
In-person
When: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Thu Jul 28 2022 except Thu Jul 07 2022, Thu Jul 21 2022. Also includes Thu Jul 14 2022, Thu Jul 28 2022, Thu Aug 11 2022, Thu Aug 25 2022.
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Intended Audience: