South Kitsap - South Park Apartments

Canceled

Saturday, June 3, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm

South Kitsap - South Park Apartments

Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August on the third Saturday 5 times.
Saturday, April 15, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm

adulting: how to relationship

Thursday, May 25, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm

Adulting is back for round two! Join us for some more advanced adulting skills for 2017. Find out about how to build healthy relationships with our special guest speaker. This program series is geared toward ages 15-25.

adulting: how to credit

Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm

Adulting is back for round two! Join us for some more advanced adulting skills for 2017. We are inviting a subject expert to talk about how to get credit, build good credit, avoid bad credit and rebuild from bad credit if you already have it. This program series is geared toward ages 15-25.

adulting: how to car

Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm

Adulting is back for round two! Join us for some more advanced adulting skills for 2017. How to car will take on tricky automotive tasks like how to check your tire pressure, changing a spare tire, and basic knowledge about car maintenance. This program series is geared toward ages 15-25.

adulting: how to food, part 2

Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm

Adulting is back for round two! Join us for some more advanced adulting skills for 2017. How to food, part 2 will look at nutrition, cooking and how to make sure you can stay healthy on a dime. This program series is geared toward ages 15-25.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Teen